SAP Customer Connection for SAP Access Control 2021 3rd Delivery Call  
Session Title: SAP Customer Connection 3rd Delivery Call for SAP Access Control 2021  
Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Time: 7 am US Pacific 9 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia 10 am US Eastern 3 pm UK 4 pm Germany 8:30 pm Mumbai (India)  
Duration: 30 minutes

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

we would like to invite you to the third SAP Customer Connection Delivery Call for focus topic SAP Access Control 2021. 
In this online session SAP will present improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.  
The session will be recorded.
Register in advance for this meeting: https://sap-se.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYvcOGgrTkvG93WuXqxQTENN8hhZsLGxO6r    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.