Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

we would like to invite you to the Delivery Call webinar for SAP Customer Connection focus topic SAP Process Control & SAP Risk Management 2020. 

In this webinar SAP will present the improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

We are looking forward to your participation.

Please use the web conference link and phone numbers below to dial in.

Best regards

SAP Influencing team.

Time:
7 am US Pacific

9 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia

10 am US Eastern

3 pm UK

4 pm Germany, France, Netherlands
8:30 pm India

11 pm China

Duration: 1 hour

Phone one-tap:US: +12532158782,,95414880342#,,,,,,0#,,314699# or +13017158592,,95414880342#,,,,,,0#,,314699#
Meeting URL:https://sap-se.zoom.us/j/95414880342?pwd=cXdMY2w4RGpGTStMdkpwVmJXWDdFUT09
Meeting ID:954 1488 0342
Passcode:314699
Join by Telephone
For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location.
Dial:
US: +1 253 215 8782 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099
Germany: +49 695 050 2596 or +49 69 7104 9922 or +49 30 5679 5800 or +49 69 3807 9883
Meeting ID:954 1488 0342
Passcode:314699
International numbers
Join from an H.323/SIP room system
H.323:162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
221.122.88.195 (China)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244.140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia)
209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong SAR)
149.137.40.110 (Singapore)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
207.226.132.110 (Japan)
Meeting ID:954 1488 0342
Passcode:314699
SIP:95414880342@zoomcrc.com
Passcode:314699
Skype for Business (Lync)
https://sap-se.zoom.us/skype/95414880342